Saturday, May 7, 2011

2011-12 Operating Budget: Links & Contacts of Interest

As we enter discussions regarding the 2011-12 Operating Budget discussions, I thought each of you may find the following information beneficial.

On the Robertson County, Tennessee website, Robertson County Clerk Susan Atchley posted the 2010-11 Operating Budget. As particular items come up for discussion, I hope this link will be helpful as a point-of-reference.
Many of you have asked who is on the RCC Budget Committee. The RCC Budget Committee is comprised of Commissioners Billy Hugh Ray (2nd District), Faye Stubblefield (8th District), Billy Vogle (7th District)  and James Bowens (12th District). (Note: Commissioner Polen was also a member of this committee). Your county commissioner contact information can be found here.
As always, should you have any questions, I will be happy to answer them, or point you in the direction of someone who can.